Underbart

Charley, 5 years old: I'm Charley Cooper and I'm going into Kindergarten.
Bob: Uh ha and how do you feel about that?
Charley, 5 years old: I'm happy cause I'm good at reading and numbers.
Bob: Anything else new in your life?
Charley, 5 years old: I got a baby sister last year.
Bob: And Where did she come from?
Charley, 5 years old: Inside of my mommy's tummy.
Bob: And where do you come from?
Charley, 5 years old: Inside of my Jacey's tummy.
Bob: Who's Jacey?
[Charley walks over and hugs Jacey]
Jacey Jeffries: Who am I huh?
Charley, 5 years old: She's my birthmother.
Bob: And what is so special about Jacey?
Charley, 5 years old: She helped me find my family.
Bob: Anything else?
Charley, 5 years old: I'm the only one that knows how much she loves me.
Bob: How's that?
Charley, 5 years old: Cause I'm the only one who knows what her heart feels like from inside of her.
Jacey Jeffries: Oh come here, I love you.
Charley, 5 years old: I love you too.


Ur filmen Mamma vid sexton

Kommentarer
Postat av: Peaches

snygg header! och fin färg på bakgrunden!







Ps, kolla gärna in vår blogg och tyck till om senaste inlägget. Är du "skilsmässobarn" eller inte? Berätta! (Detta är verkligen ingen reklam, vi vill bara så gärna höra dina åsikter)

2008-07-07 @ 13:55:07
URL: http://iwonderyouwonder.blogg.se/

Lämna din tanke här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0